data_time Today is        telephone   +1 416.792.3961        envelope   e-mail: zairm@yandex.ru

prize_transp
rus_flag русский eng_flag english


  Результаты
выборов 2007:


1. Пионеры отечественного тенниса:
Мальцева 21
Урусов 15
Иванов Н. 3

2. Теннисисты середины ХХ века:
Титова-Кузьменко 19
Белиц-Гейман 17
Славинская-Белоненко 6
Корнблит 4

3. Теннисисты второй половины ХХ века:
Лихачев 17
Какулия 12
Коротков 8
Волков Ан. 5

4. Современные игроки:
Черкасов 14
Борисов 11
Зверев А. 8
Леонюк 6

2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 © Zair
diplomas

cherkasov_2007a
maltseva Софья Мальцева (1895-1993) – одна из сильнейших теннисисток СССР 1920-х и начала 1930-х годов, змс СССР. Чемпионка Москвы (1918 г.), 2-кратная чемпионка СССР (1928, 1932), не раз побеждала еще в парном и смешанном разрядах. Победительница Спартакиады народов СССР (1928), неоднократная участница матчей Москва-Ленинград, судья всесоюзной категории.
likhachev Сергей Лихачев (р.1940) - один из лучших парных игроков за всю историю отечественного тенниса, 15-кратный чемпион СССР в этой категории. Участник восьми Спартакиад народов СССР (1956-83 гг.), их 4-кратный чемпион. 16 лет входил в 10-ку лучших игроков СССР, лучшее место - № 3 (1966/68/70/73). Полуфиналист Ролан Гаррос-1966 и четвертьфиналист Уимблдона-1968 в паре. В составе сборной СССР сыграл 37 матчей Кубка Дэвиса.
kuzmenko Валерия Кузьменко-Титова (1934-2010) – одна из сильнейших теннисисток СССР 50-60-х годов, змс СССР, 6-кратная чемпионка СССР во всех разрядах (трижды - в одиночном), абсолютная чемпионка СССР 1960 г. 14 лет (1954-67) входила в 10-ку лучших теннисисток страны по итогам года, трижды (1956/58/60) - под № 1. Четвертьфиналистка Уимблдона-60 в парном разряде. Активный деятель росс. тенниса рубежа XX-XXI веков. Дочь легендарного футболиста киевского «Динамо», участника матчей с немцами в оккупированном Киеве.
cherkasov Андрей Черкасов (р.1970) – двукратный победитель Кубка Кремля (1990-91 гг.), неоднократный чемпион РФ и СССР, победитель ряда престижных международных юношеских турниров. На протяжении многих лет входил в сборную команду СССР и России, участник матчей Кубка Дэвиса и Кубка Пежо. Бронзовый призер барселонской Олимпиады в одиночном разряде. В начале 1990-х годов не раз входил в 20-ку лучших теннисистов мира (наивысший рейтинг - № 13).

rus_flag русский eng_flag english

Results 2007:

1. Pioneers of Russian Tennis:
Maltseva 21
Urusov 15
Ivanov N. 3

2. Players of the middle of the ХХ century:
Titova-Kuzmenko 19
Belitz-Heiman 17
Slavinskaya-Belonenko 6
Kornblit 4

3. Players of the 2nd half of the ХХ century:
Likhachev 17
Kakulia 12
Korotkov 8
Volkov An. 5

4. Contemporary Players:
Cherkasov 14
Borisov 11
Zverev А. 8
Leonjuk 6

2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012
  2013 2014 diplomas

© Zair
maltseva Sofia Maltseva (1895-1993) – one of the best tennis players in the USSR 1920's and early 1930's. A champion of Moscow (1918), a 2-time USSR champion (1928/32), a multiple champion in Doubles and Mixed discharges. A winner of the Games of the peoples of the USSR (1928), a repeated participant of matches the Moscow-Leningrad.
likhachev Sergey Likhachev (р.1940) - One of the best double players in the Soviet history tennis, a 15-time champion of the USSR in this category. A participant of 8 Games of the peoples of the USSR (1956-83), a 4-time champion of the Games. For 16 years he entered the Top-10 tennis players of the USSR, the best place - № 3 (1966/68/70/73). Semifinalist of Roland Garros, and a 2-time quarterfinalist of Wimbledon (1966/68) in Doubles. A long-time member of the USSR national team, played 37 Davis Cup matches.
kuzmenko Valeria Kuzmenko-Titova (1934-2010) – one of the best tennis players in the USSR 50-60's, a 6-time champion of USSR in all discharges (three times - in Singles), the absolute champion of the USSR in 1960. For 14 years (1954-67) entered the Top-10 tennis players of the USSR, three times (1956/58/60) as # 1. Q-Finalist of Wimbledon-1960 in Doubles. One of the active figures of Russia Tennis for a long time. The daughter of legendary football player of Dynamo Kyiv, participient of the matches against the Germans in occupied Kiev.
cherkasov Andrey Cherkasov (р.1970) – a 2-time winner of the Kremlin Cup (1990/91). A repeated champion of Russia and the Soviet Union, a winner of several prestigious international youth tournaments. For many years, was a member of the team of USSR and Russia, a member of the Davis Cup matches and the World Cup in Dusseldorf. A bronze medalist at the Barcelona Olympics in Singles. In the early 1990's has repeatedly entered the Top-20 tennis players of the world (the highest ranking № 13).
kuzmenkotennis_clubcherkas_2007 ussr cherkasov_2007b