rus_flag русский   english eng_flag

  The Russian Tennis Hall of Fame was founded in St.Petersburg in 2002...   Read more... diplomas
  According to the Statutes of the Hall... Read more... diplomas
  Winners of the Hall are selected by a number of prominent expert journalists, coaches and other tennis professionals from different regions of Russia...   Read more... diplomas

  • Andreev
  • Petrova
  • Kournikova
  • Tursunov
Ex-#3 WTA Nadejda Petrova, ATP Top-20 players Dmitry Tursunov and Igor Andreev, and one of the best known tennis stars Anna Kournikova...   Read more...

The results of the elections
in RTHF-2013 are known!

    19 Names of famous tennis players, coaches and officials of Russian tennis were made to the voting lists. Five of them, whose names will be announced on April 25th, 2014 at a special ceremony NTV +, are the new winners of the Russian Tennis Hall of Fame.  Read more ...

hallfame2011_1 Moscow, Ostankino, NTV+SPORT, March, 29 2013. Here was the 11th ceremony honoring the winners of nomination of Tennis Russia Hall of Fame-2012.  Read more...

Yevgeny Kafelnikov was nominated to International Tennis Hall of Fame!

The best Russian tennis player of the 20th century Yevgeny Kafelnikov to become the first national master of racquet, which will enter into the International Tennis Hall of Fame. He has been nominated as early as this, in 2012, but conceded to a 3-times champion of "Roland Garros" Brazilian Gustavo Kuerten. 3-times winner of "Grand Slam" tournaments Jennifer Capriati (USA) was another defeated nominant-2012.   Read more...